Monday, December 1, 2008

8th Annual Village Tree Lighting Contest

Grand prize winner will receive a prize and the honor of lighting the Village Christmas tree on December 6th at the library directly following
the Winter Wonderland Parade.

Contest Winners are:
Grand Prize - Emily Hintz
1st Place- Abbie Klemko
2nd Place - Kendall Trieglaff
3rd Place- Kyle Endle, Hannah Hinners, Teddy Pollock, Sara Van Nice and Erica Wright.

No comments: